Breaking news


I wrote a terrible poem. Always is like that when I want to write something optimistic .. I’d better get my attention on my bloody diaries about midgets

PUBLIC REACTION:
“yeah.. we ALL read it. I read it last night.. nah… very bad. ugly!”, Eva Green
ed9f170bf3704a60bbd52420d642addd
“hahahaha, bitch.”, Angelique Bouchard
120fc77c0f813891f91c18b2250eda4f
“Sans commentaires”, Isabelle Adjani
15894910_582730215270386_3376547503668192031_n
“I can do that”, Angelina Jolie
93c870910e214c744db4b1480bc601dc
Categories poetryTags ,

13 thoughts on “Breaking news

  1. Nothing is ever terrible. The most unexpected people will be able to relate to what we think is terrible

    1. The thought indeed crossed my mind, too, whether there IS something like “terrible poem” and I understood I thought it was terrible after my own criteria.

      1. Whatever I think is terrible turns out wonderful by others. We never know who is out there to change our thoughts. 😊😊

      2. Well, My blog is not promoted, so that I get basically very little “likes”, very few comments, moreover, very rare, also I don’t have acquaintances and etc. that would give me support on a friendly or kinship basis and I am very lonesome in creating my literary blog which I like, sort of.. because I want the quality of my poems “choose” my readership and viceversa, but I have also noted that the general lack of interest is presented.. maybe because I’m from Serbia, I do not know. Therefore, the reaction of the readership or the absence of the same can be tricky. But somehow I feel that I have failed regarding to the composition of specific poem, maybe more of them, which I will try to fix in the future. Thank you for your encouragement. It is interesting to me (and funny) that some people from the country where I currently reside (Serbia) come forward only when I am “in trouble” 🙂

      3. Don’t worry everything takes time. We have to be patient. I don’t think it has anything to do with where you are from. Is Serbia somewhere in Europe? I thought myself that my posts were boring but the amount of encouragement and praise I got from fellow bloggers was incredible. Anything is possible. And I am sure you will always find acquaintances over here 😊😄😊

      4. I run this blog for 7 years and I have totally opposite experience than you, but I am glad you have feedback. Serbia is in Europe, next to Austria. The capital is Belgrade.

      5. 7 years?! I am going to be this month 5 months having a blog. I am just an inexperienced teenager in this case. Ah, Belgrade. That must be nice 😊😊

      6. I am aware of the fact this is not nice choice of words coming from a sophisticated writer/soul, but – Belgrade sucks – bathed in gold, minorities live like kings (mostly war profiteers), but most people barely make ends meet. Well, I am older than you so maybe they are taking me too seriously 🙂 The most important thing is poetry/literature, that is why I am keeping updating and posting my works.

      7. Have you travelled to another place besides Belgrade? I do agree with you poetry is such an amazing thing to read and experience ☺☺😊

      8. Of course – through both mine novels and novels of classic authors/poetry/prose/drama plays, you name the genre, I’ve traveled epochs, without moving from one spot. I like to dislocate both epoch and humans.

      9. That is interesting. So your writing is based on real things and all?

      10. Vos. 🙂 I was speaking metaphorically.

  2. p.s but if you’re prone to realism, I was on a school trip in Greece 23 years ago. There was a war here, my son 🙂

Leave a Reply

Old Soul

Poems and short stories for people filled with short stories and poems.

CoffeeLander

Dreams, thoughts & emotions

Sauce Box

Never get lost in the Sauce

Oaken Reed

Wander with me awhile. Ponder with me awhile.

Jalvis Quotes

Motivational & Inspirational Poems, Literature & Quotes Collection - By Vishal Dutia

Little Fears

Tales of whimsy, humor and courgettes

Heartstring Eulogies

Conjured by Sarah Doughty

Power Plant Men

True Power Plant Stories

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

Purple Pants

Presenting Life Delicacies with a Pinch of Salt

Creative Talents Unleashed

"Unleash your creative talents and share them with the world!" ~ Raja's Insight

idiotprufs

Illegal in 38 states--frowned upon in the rest.

TheCagedBirdSings

The song of a heart can never be caged...

Afrikáná

...home of African literature and arts

RamJet Poetry

"The ring leader of the mob will soonest be admitted into the councils of state" - Henry David Thoreau

Sentinel Of Phantasm

Player of words, artist of emotions.

Kvenna ráð

Call off your dogs. Let's talk.

So Eye Write

~The Modern Musings of LaRonda Moore~

The Naga

Critical. Crazy. Catastrophic.

Free Verse ReVolution

Nicholas Gagnier

Italophilia

Stories of My Italian Journey & More..!

sevenstarhalo

"Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living."- Jonathan Safran Foer. || student, loves travelling and perhaps baking a cake.||

Everybody Dies At the Masquerade

A Transgressive Fiction Blog

Useless Book Club

J S Malpas - self-published author, reviewer of popular novels and creator of original short stories

Kap Mastila

Poezija i Proza

mgwoodpoetry

poetry, prose, etc.

donwolfordwriter

A writer of literary fiction

Sourav Adhikari

Random Thoughts

Melanie Toye - Inspiring, Creative, Writer

Author, Writer and Dream Go Getter

Temple Arts

Traditional Thai Massage - Relaxation Massage and Yoga in Mill Creek, Bothell, Everett, Lynnwood, WA

vegan anarchist primitivist

bridging rewilding Earth with rewilding our folio-frugivore beings

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Divine Poetry

Divine Poetry is a website that will help people to make changes in their lives and to give you the spiritual vitamins that you need for the proper nutrition of your body and spirits, and to be strengthened each day to cope with everyday living.

The Influence

Information is key

Darkroomstory

Photography by Manos,

wheelchair24

Wheelchair24 India's largest online store

soonev

SOmething ON EVerything

Baffy Basics

Just a blog in which I express the poetry from within my soul.

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close